Kailey's Queens Cooking Club
Kailey's Queens Cooking Club
Kailey's Queens Cooking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Cooking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Cooking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Cooking Club

Kailey's Queens Cooking Club

Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

The cooking club is a no box only event. Use the shopping list provided to gather your materials! 

It's time to get cooking, Queens! The first ever cooking club is here and we will be making PIZZA!!! Join together with girls from all over the world to make a delicious, cheesy pizza!

September 26th at 4:00 p.m. PST(6:00 p.m. CDT, 7:00 p.m. EST)

In honor of the first ever cooking club we will be giving 50% off to you and a new friend! If you invited a new friend, email support@kaileysqueens.com to get your 50% off!

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
SS
09/28/2020
sadie s.
United States United States
Cooking club

It was so much fun and I had a great time! The recipe was easy but yet fun and it was delicious! All the girls were so nice, I had a great time!