Kailey's Queens Baking Club
Kailey's Queens Baking Club
Kailey's Queens Baking Club
Kailey's Queens Baking Club
Kailey's Queens Baking Club
Kailey's Queens Baking Club
Kailey's Queens Baking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Baking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Baking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Baking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Baking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Baking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Baking Club
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kailey's Queens Baking Club

Kailey's Queens Baking Club

Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

October Baking Club: 

It's time to make Oreo Brownies and Monster Cupcakes!!! You can choose to get a box shipped to your door with all the pre-measured ingredients, or supply your own items for less! We cannot wait to bring our Queens from all over the world together to bake this delicious treat! See you there!

U.S. times:

  1. Oreo Brownies: October 24th @ 9:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. CDT, 12:00 p.m. EST)
  2. Monster Cupcakes: October 31st @ 10:00 a.m. PST (1:00 p.m. CDT, 2:00 p.m. EST)
  3. Monster Cupcakes: October 31st @ 4:00 p.m. PST (1:00 p.m. CDT, 2:00 p.m. EST)
  4. Mom & Daughter Cinnamon Apple Bread: November 7 @ 9:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. CDT, 12:00 p.m. EST)

    UK time conversions:

    1. October 24th @ 5:00 p.m. BST
    2. October 31st @ 6:00 p.m. BST
    3. November 7th @ 5:00 p.m. BST

    Bulgaria time conversions:

    1. October 24th @ 7:00 p.m. EEST
    2. October 31st @ 8:00 p.m. EEST
    3. November 7th @ 7:00 p.m. EEST
    Customer Reviews
    5.0 Based on 55 Reviews
    Write a Review

    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
    AM
    10/24/2020
    Ashley M.
    United States United States
    Love this company!

    I am so thrilled that we found Kailey's queens! My daughter has done several of the baking projects as well as a craft project and she has loved each and every one of them. This is such a wonderful idea and all of the girls have such an awesome time hanging out while they are doing their projects. Love this so much!

    Kailey's Queens Kailey's Queens Baking Club Review
    LC
    10/22/2020
    Lynnette C.
    United States United States
    Self Esteem Boost

    My daughter joined this class for the first time. She was excited but nervous when she first joined but by the end she had so much confidence in herself. This was perfect for her! I think all girls need to have self esteem boost in their lives more often.

    Kailey's Queens Kailey's Queens Baking Club Review
    A Kailey's Queens Customer
    ML
    10/15/2020
    Mildred L.
    United States United States
    Awesome Cinnamon Rolls

    I just love baking with Kailey’s Queens. The bake box has all the things you need. The box contained ingredients to make the best cinnamon rolls ever...

    A Kailey's Queens Customer
    TO
    09/27/2020
    Tayla O.
    United States United States
    Totally Awesome

    I loved making the cinnamon rolls. The back box is awesome because it has just about everything you need. You can't ask for anything better.

    Kailey's Queens Kailey's Queens Baking Club Review
    B
    09/26/2020
    Brielle .
    United States United States
    Amazing Experience

    I highly recommend taking a baking class with Kailey’s Queen’s! It’s a great experience to cook delicious treats while meeting new friends. No one is left behind while cooking, Kailey is very patient and makes sure you follow through! Love the positivity and empowering energy. Highly recommend!

    Kailey's Queens Kailey's Queens Baking Club Review