$50 OFF All Events and Camps - Limited Space Remaining

Kailey's Queens Spring Leadership Committee

What is the Kailey's Queens Spring Leadership Committee?

The Kailey’s Queens Leadership Committee is a 10-week long program that helps empower tween/teen girls around the world. With the leadership of Kailey and other trained leaders, the girls will learn how to tackle responsibility in their personal lives with the leadership skills gained in the program. While achieving their goals, the girls will learn how to be strong, confident young ladies by learning life skills that they will use throughout their daily lives. And the best part is: they will make a ton of new friends from around the world!

The girls will also be responsible for planning and executing a community project to make an impact for young girls’ lives in their community. Each girl will work with the committee to bring their impactful community project to life.

Topics Include: Leadership Development, Communication, Social Media, Body Image, Friendships, Peer Pressure, and More

The fee for the Spring Leadership Committee is $250 which includes a customized Kailey’s Queens sweatshirt with your name on it.

Meetings

Leadership Committee meetings are every Wednesday from 4:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m. PST (7:00 p.m. -8:00 p.m. EST). The Leadership Committee is a 10-week commitment from February 24 - May 28.

Application Submissions Date

Sunday, February 14th at 6:00 p.m. PST (9:00 p.m. EST)

Final Leadership Committee Annnounced

Wednesday, February 17th at 9:00 a.m. PST

Your application must be hand written. Answer the questions below on paper, and include a parent signature. Please upload a picture of your handwritten application below.

Application

Please handwrite your application. You may use your own paper or download the application template below.

  1. Your First Name
  2. Your Last Name
  3. Your Age
  4. How long have you been in Kailey’s Queens?
  5. What ideas do you have for Kailey’s Queens?
  6. What impact do you want to make in young girls’ lives?
  7. Why do you want to be on the Leadership Committee?
  8. What is your vision for the future of Kailey’s Queens?
Download the form with questions

DO NOT FORGET your parents must sign the bottom of your application!